Battery Charger not Working

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 5 years ago
  • Solved
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Charger not working

2 weeks ago, I purchased the EGO Leaf Blower. It works great and was charging without any problems the first few times. But today when I went to use it, the charger is not working. No lights on the charger will show up when it is plugged in any outlet, even with my dead battery inserted properly. 

I'm not sure what to do, or why the charger is not working.
Photo of Bob

Bob

  • 82 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 5 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Jennifer VandeWater

Jennifer VandeWater, Community Manager

  • 80,868 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
Official Response
Bob, as Bill mentioned, please give us a call at 1-855-346-5656 and we'll get you taken care of under the warranty.  You can rest easy knowing you have a 3 year warranty on all of the EGO Power+ batteries and chargers.